ISRM 2014

The ISRM Congress 2015 was a successful event for all involved, and words of appreciation have been coming in since the end of the Congress. The ISRM Council and 2015 Organizing Committee thank you for taking part in this edition of the Congress.

You can relive the great moments we shared, the recognitions that took place, the knowledge shared and the friendships formed by going through the photo album (password to download: isrm2015).

Each photo can be downloaded at your leisure (password: isrm2015). The watermark will automatically disappear from your downloads as there is no copyright.

Please enjoy these photos and the great memories we share!



Director: Lise Bujold
1-514-939-2710 ext. 1308

Congress Coordinator: Chantal Murphy
1-514-939-2710 ext. 1309

Technical Program Coordinator: Janet Sandor
1-514-939-2710 ext. 1320


General Chair: Ferri Hassani, McGill University
Co-Chairs: Jamie Archibald, Queen's University
John Hadjigeorgiou, University of Toronto

©2020 All Rights Reserved - Canadian Institute of Mining, Metallurgy and Petroleum -